The evidence/CXF-S-8A4C6468633E

Context source · CXF-S-8A4C6468633E

Fairfax March 7 garnishment summons — $1,444,543.11 demand with blank service returns

Original sourceIssued clerk-signed summons and writ, creditor-stated balance and blank exemption/service forms; no proof of completed garnishment or adjudicated balance.
Open full document ↗
SHA-256 8a4c6468633e60bd5194…9 pages · 3 MB

DISTILLATES

What the source contains

Each card carries the governed distillate name from the database. Open the quoted anchor before relying on the interpretation.

claimallegation

August4,2025 federal Exhibit4 contains Fairfax garnishment CL20250003413 and writ for judgment663616. Summons issuance and writ delivery dat

August4,2025 federal Exhibit4 contains Fairfax garnishment CL20250003413 and writ for judgment663616. Summons issuance and writ delivery date are March7,2025; the summons shows May30 return at9AM and July11 review, while the separate writ directs June5 return. Those dates relate to different form fields and are not silently harmonised.

Read the anchor · page 1
EXHIBIT 4 Case 3:25-cv-00483-JAG Document 41-4 Filed 08/04/25 Page 1 of 9 PageID# 524
claimallegation

The summons identifies AWH and Secure Community as creditors, Cyberlux as debtor and HII Mission Technologies Corp. as garnishee, checking o

The summons identifies AWH and Secure Community as creditors, Cyberlux as debtor and HII Mission Technologies Corp. as garnishee, checking other debt/property rather than wages and specifying monies owed to the debtor. It commands answer, court payment or appearance and caps withholding at its stated balance for property within its scope.

Read the anchor · page 2
Case 3:25-cV-00483-JAG Page 2 of 9 PagelD# 525 Clear GARNISHMENT SUMMONS Virginia Code §§8.01-511, 512, 512.3 JUDGMENT CREDITOR: Atlantic Wave Holdings, LLC and Secure Community, LLC : CL2025. 3413 Address: Chap Petersen & Associates, PLC Phone: 3970 Chain Bridge Rd., Fairfax VA 22030 JUDGMENT CREDITOR'S ATTORNEY: J. Chapman Petersen, VSB 37225 / Federico J. Zablah, VSB 96031 Address: Chap Petersen & Associates, PLC Va. Bar #: 37255 & 96031 3970 Chain Bridge Rd., Fairfax, VA 22030 Phone: (571) 459-2512 Versus JUDGMENT DEBTOR: Cyberlux Corporation Address: CT Corporation System R/A, 701 S. Carson St., Ste. 200, Carson City, NV 89701 _SSN: EIN 912048978 Return Date: MAY 3 0 2025 _at 9:00 a.m. This is a garnishment against (check only one) I 1 judgment debtor's wages, salary or other compensation [v] some other debt due or property of the judgment debtor specifically Any monies owed to the judgment debtor GARNISHEE: HII Mission Technologies Corp. Address: Serve: CT Corporation System, R/A Review Date: JUL 1 1 2025 4701 Cox Rd., Ste 285, Glen Allen, VA, 23060 STATEMENT Judgment Principal $ 1,572,500.00 Maximum Portion of Disposable Earnings Subject to Garnishment Interest $241,742.20 [ ] 50% [ ] 55% [ ] 60% [ ] 65% (If not specified, then 50%) Judgment Costs [ ] State Taxes, 100% AR Attorney's Fees $610,346.17 If none of the above are checked, then §34-29(a) applies. Garnishment Costs $54,700.00 FILED Credits ($1,034,745.26) [ ] SUPPORT D Late Fees Total Balance Due $ 1,444,543.11 The Garnishee shall rely on this amount. Judgment Number: 663616 Date of Judgment: 06/28/2023 • Place of Judgment: Richmond City Circuit Court TO ANY AUTHORIZED OFFICER: You are hereby commanded to serve this summons on the judgment debtor and the garnishee. TO THE GARNISHEE: You are hereby commanded to: (1) file a written answer with: Circuit Court of Fairfax County, 4110 Chain Bridge Road, Fairfax, VA 22030 Attn: Civil Case Processing OR (2) deliver payment to this court payable to "CLERK, CIRCUIT COURT," OR (3) appear before this court on the return date and time shown on this summons to answer the Suggestion for Summons in Garnishment of the judgment creditor that, by reason of the lien of writ of fieri facias, there is a liability as shown in the statement upon the garnishee. As garnishee, you shall withhold from the judgment debtor any sums of money to which the judgment debtor is or may be entitled from you during the period between the date of service of this summons on you and the date for your appearance in court, subject to the following limitations: The maximum amount which may be garnished is the "Total Balance Due" as shown on this summons. You shall not be liable to the judgment creditor for any property not specified in this summons. (3) If the sums of money being garnished are earnings of the judgment debtor, then the provision of CCR G-80 January 2024
claimallegation

The summons states principal$1,572,500, interest$241,742.20, attorneys’ fees$610,346.17, garnishment costs$54,700 and credits$1,034,745.26,

The summons states principal$1,572,500, interest$241,742.20, attorneys’ fees$610,346.17, garnishment costs$54,700 and credits$1,034,745.26, correctly producing$1,444,543.11. Judgment-cost and late-fee lines are blank. The printed components are creditor demand figures, not a new adjudication of all fees or a complete payment ledger.

Read the anchor · page 2
Case 3:25-cV-00483-JAG Page 2 of 9 PagelD# 525 Clear GARNISHMENT SUMMONS Virginia Code §§8.01-511, 512, 512.3 JUDGMENT CREDITOR: Atlantic Wave Holdings, LLC and Secure Community, LLC : CL2025. 3413 Address: Chap Petersen & Associates, PLC Phone: 3970 Chain Bridge Rd., Fairfax VA 22030 JUDGMENT CREDITOR'S ATTORNEY: J. Chapman Petersen, VSB 37225 / Federico J. Zablah, VSB 96031 Address: Chap Petersen & Associates, PLC Va. Bar #: 37255 & 96031 3970 Chain Bridge Rd., Fairfax, VA 22030 Phone: (571) 459-2512 Versus JUDGMENT DEBTOR: Cyberlux Corporation Address: CT Corporation System R/A, 701 S. Carson St., Ste. 200, Carson City, NV 89701 _SSN: EIN 912048978 Return Date: MAY 3 0 2025 _at 9:00 a.m. This is a garnishment against (check only one) I 1 judgment debtor's wages, salary or other compensation [v] some other debt due or property of the judgment debtor specifically Any monies owed to the judgment debtor GARNISHEE: HII Mission Technologies Corp. Address: Serve: CT Corporation System, R/A Review Date: JUL 1 1 2025 4701 Cox Rd., Ste 285, Glen Allen, VA, 23060 STATEMENT Judgment Principal $ 1,572,500.00 Maximum Portion of Disposable Earnings Subject to Garnishment Interest $241,742.20 [ ] 50% [ ] 55% [ ] 60% [ ] 65% (If not specified, then 50%) Judgment Costs [ ] State Taxes, 100% AR Attorney's Fees $610,346.17 If none of the above are checked, then §34-29(a) applies. Garnishment Costs $54,700.00 FILED Credits ($1,034,745.26) [ ] SUPPORT D Late Fees Total Balance Due $ 1,444,543.11 The Garnishee shall rely on this amount. Judgment Number: 663616 Date of Judgment: 06/28/2023 • Place of Judgment: Richmond City Circuit Court TO ANY AUTHORIZED OFFICER: You are hereby commanded to serve this summons on the judgment debtor and the garnishee. TO THE GARNISHEE: You are hereby commanded to: (1) file a written answer with: Circuit Court of Fairfax County, 4110 Chain Bridge Road, Fairfax, VA 22030 Attn: Civil Case Processing OR (2) deliver payment to this court payable to "CLERK, CIRCUIT COURT," OR (3) appear before this court on the return date and time shown on this summons to answer the Suggestion for Summons in Garnishment of the judgment creditor that, by reason of the lien of writ of fieri facias, there is a liability as shown in the statement upon the garnishee. As garnishee, you shall withhold from the judgment debtor any sums of money to which the judgment debtor is or may be entitled from you during the period between the date of service of this summons on you and the date for your appearance in court, subject to the following limitations: The maximum amount which may be garnished is the "Total Balance Due" as shown on this summons. You shall not be liable to the judgment creditor for any property not specified in this summons. (3) If the sums of money being garnished are earnings of the judgment debtor, then the provision of CCR G-80 January 2024
claimallegation

The clerk and creditor signatures are present, but garnishee and debtor return fields, service dates and method boxes are blank. This exhibi

The clerk and creditor signatures are present, but garnishee and debtor return fields, service dates and method boxes are blank. This exhibit proves issuance, not when either party was served or when a service-triggered withholding obligation began.

Read the anchor · page 3
Case 3:25-cv-00483-JAG PAPAX CIRCUOR·5 Page 3 of 9 PagelD# 526 "Maximum Portion of Disposable Earnings Subject to Garnishment" shall apply. If a garnishment summons is served on an employer having one thousand or more employees, then money to which the judgment debtor is or may be entitled from his or her employer shall be considered those wages, salaries, commissions or other earnings which, following service on the garnishee- employer, are determined and are payable to the judgment debtor under the garnishee-employer's normal payroll procedure with a reasonable time allowance for making a timely return by mail to this court. MAR O 7 2025 CHRISTOPHER J. FALCON, CLERK Date of Issuance of Summon MAR 0 7 2025 By: un19 44ma Date of Delivery of Writ of Fieri Facias Deputy Clerk To Sheriff or any authorized Officer if different from Date of Issuance of this Summons. Creditor / Attorney Signature RETURNS: The following garnishee was served, according to law, as indicated below, unless not found. Attorney Bar # 3//255 GARNISHEE .. H Mission Technologies Corp. RETURNS: The judgment debtor was served, according to law, as PERSONAL SERVICE FEDERAL SERVICE* indicated below, unless not found, with a copy of both this Being unable to make personal service, a copy was delivered in the summons and the § 8.01-512.4 form. following manner: [] Served on registered agent of the corporation. List name and title: JUDGMENT DEBTOR Cyberlux Corporation ADDRESS CT Corporation System R/A, 701 S. Carson St., Ste. 200, Carson City, NV 89701 I Delivered to family member (not temporary sojourner or guest) age 16 or older at usual place of abode of party named above after giving information of its purport. List name, age of recipient, and relation of recipient to party named above. _ PERSONAL SERVICE [ Being unable to make personal service, a copy was delivered in [ Posted on front door or such other door as appears to be the main the following manner: entrance of usual place of abode, address listed above. (Other Delivered to family member (not temporary sojourner or guest) authorized recipient not found.) age 16 or older at usual place of abode of party named above after [ Delivered to a person found in charge of usual place of business giving information of its purport. List name, age of recipient, and or employment during business hours and giving information of its relation of recipient to party named above. purpose. [] Served on the Secretary of the Commonwealth I Served on the Clerk of the State Corporation Commission, pursuant to § 8.01-513. [ Posted on front door or such other door as appears to be the main entrance of usual place of abode, address listed above. (Other ] Not found authorized recipient not found.) [ Copy mailed to judgment debtor after serving the garnishee on date of service unless a different date of mailing is shown. [ Served on Secretary of the Commonwealth. DATE OF MAILING [] Not found SERVING OFFICER AND/OR CLERK .. for GARNISHEE. SERVING OFFICER DATE OF SERVICE The garnishee, when a federal agency, may be served either personally or by . for DEBTOR. certified or registered mail, return receipt requested. DATE OF SERVICE [ Certified mail DATE OF SERVICE Clear
claimallegation

Attached wage guidance and exemption materials are general form information, although this summons selects non-wage property. The exemption

Attached wage guidance and exemption materials are general form information, although this summons selects non-wage property. The exemption request has no selected exemption, debtor signature or completed contact details. Garnishee instructions distinguish holding funds from a no-funds answer and reference the summons return date. No filed exemption claim or garnishee answer appears.

Read the anchor · page 4
Case 3:25-cV-00483-JAG PARFAX Cikcui 80475 Page 4 of 9 PagelD# 527 The following statement is not the law but is an interpretation of the law which is intended to assist those who must respond to this garnishment. You may rely on this only for general guidance because the law itself is the final word. (Read the law, $34-29 of the Code of Virginia for a full explanation. A copy of §34-29 is available in the Clerk's Office. If you do not understand the law, call a lawyer for An employer may take as much as 25 percent of an employee's disposable earnings to satisfy this garnishment. But if any employee makes the minimum wage or less for his week's earnings, the employee will ordinarily get to keep 40 times the minimum hourly wage. But an employer may withhold a different amount of money from that above if: (1) The employee must pay child support or spousal support and was ordered to do so by a court procedure or other legal procedure. No more than 65 percent of an employee's earnings may be withheld for support; Money is withheld by order of a bankruptcy court; or (3) Money is withheld for a tax debt. "Disposable earnings" means the money an employee makes "after taxes" and after other amounts required by law to be withheld are satisfied. Earnings can be salary, hourly wages, commissions, bonuses, or otherwise, whether paid directly to the employee or not. If an employee tries to transfer, assign or in any way give his earnings to another person to avoid the garnishment, it will not be legal; earnings are still earnings. Financial Institutions that receive an employee's paycheck by direct deposit do not have to determine what part of a person's earnings can be garnished. § 34-29. Maximum portion of disposable earnings subject to garnishment. Except as provided in subsections (b) and (b1), the maximum part of the aggregate disposable earnings of an individual for any workweek that is subjected to garnishment may not exceed the lesser of the following amounts: Twenty-five per centum of his disposable earnings for that week, or The amount by which his disposable earnings for that week exceed 40 times the federal minimum hourly wage prescribed by 29 U.S.C § 206 (a) (1) of the Virginia Minimum hourly wage prescribed by § 40.1-28.10 whichever is greater, in effect at the time earnings are payable. In the case of earnings for any pay period other than a week, the State Commissioner of Labor and Industry shall by regulation prescribe a multiple of the federal or Virginia minimum hourly wage equivalent in effect to that set forth in this section. The restrictions of subsection (a) do not apply in the case of: Any order for the support of any person issued by a court of competent jurisdiction or in accordance with an administrative procedure that is established by state law, affords substantial due process, and is subject to judicial review. Any order of any court of bankruptcy under Chapter XIll of the Bankruptcy Act. Any debt due for any state or federal tax. The maximum part of the aggregate disposable earnings of an individual for any workweek that is subject to garnishment to enforce any order for the support of any person shall not exceed: Sixty percent of such individual's disposable earnings for that week; or If such individual is supporting a spouse or dependent child other than the spouse or child with respect to whose support such order was issued, 50 percent of such individual's disposable earnings for that week. January 2024 CCR G-80
claimallegation

The clerk-signed writ recites June28,2023 recovery of$1,572,500 with12% interest, costs$351, attorneys’ fees$177,126.19 and sanctions$3,895/

The clerk-signed writ recites June28,2023 recovery of$1,572,500 with12% interest, costs$351, attorneys’ fees$177,126.19 and sanctions$3,895/$6,842.50, plus$47.50 execution costs. It prints case fileCL20220003862; that identifier and the writ’s components are retained as printed, distinct from the summons’s updated claimed balance. No satisfaction or collection return is included.

Read the anchor · page 9
Case 3:25-cV-00483-JAG Document 41-4 Filed 08/04/25 Page 9 of 9 PagelD# 532 COMMONWEALTH OF VIRGINIA CIRCUIT COURT OF FAIRFAX COUNTY WRIT OF FIERI FACIAS JUDGMENT NO 663616 GARNISHMENT LAW NO CL20250003413 CASE FILE NO CL20220003862 TO ANY AUTHORIZED OFFICER WE COMMAND YOU THAT OUT OF THE GOODS AND CHATTELS OF *** CYBERLUX CORPORATION, ET AL *** BE MADE THE SUM OF AMOUNT OF 1,572,500.00 PLUS INTEREST AT THE RATE OF 12% PER ANNUM FROM 06/28/23, COSTS 351.00, ATTY FEES 177,126.19 PLUS SANCTIONS OF 3,895.00 AND 6,842.50 WHICH ATLANTIC WAVE HOLDINGS LLC LATE BEFORE THE RICHMOND CITY CIRCUIT COURT RECOVERED ON 06/28/2023 AGAINST *** CYBERLUX CORPORATION, ET AL *** AS APPEARS TO US OF RECORD. YOU ARE FURTHER COMMANDED TO MAKE YOUR RETURN THEREON TO THE CIRCUIT COURT OF FAIRFAX COUNTY, VIRGINIA AT ITS COURT HOUSE ON 06/05/2025 NEXT RENDERED UNTO SAID ATLANTIC WAVE HOLDINGS LLC OF THE DEBT AND COSTS OF $47.50. AND NOTIFY THE PERSON ENTITLED TO RECEIVE SUCH MONEY, IF SUCH PERSON IS KNOWN AND IF ANY MONEY IS RECEIVED AS REQUIRED BY LAW. GIVEN UNDER MY HAND THIS 7TH DAY OF MARCH, 2025. CHRISTOPHER J. FALCON, CLERK DEPUTY CLERK
entityobservation

Atlantic Wave Holdings, LLC

Read the anchor · page 2
Case 3:25-cV-00483-JAG Page 2 of 9 PagelD# 525 Clear GARNISHMENT SUMMONS Virginia Code §§8.01-511, 512, 512.3 JUDGMENT CREDITOR: Atlantic Wave Holdings, LLC and Secure Community, LLC : CL2025. 3413 Address: Chap Petersen & Associates, PLC Phone: 3970 Chain Bridge Rd., Fairfax VA 22030 JUDGMENT CREDITOR'S ATTORNEY: J. Chapman Petersen, VSB 37225 / Federico J. Zablah, VSB 96031 Address: Chap Petersen & Associates, PLC Va. Bar #: 37255 & 96031 3970 Chain Bridge Rd., Fairfax, VA 22030 Phone: (571) 459-2512 Versus JUDGMENT DEBTOR: Cyberlux Corporation Address: CT Corporation System R/A, 701 S. Carson St., Ste. 200, Carson City, NV 89701 _SSN: EIN 912048978 Return Date: MAY 3 0 2025 _at 9:00 a.m. This is a garnishment against (check only one) I 1 judgment debtor's wages, salary or other compensation [v] some other debt due or property of the judgment debtor specifically Any monies owed to the judgment debtor GARNISHEE: HII Mission Technologies Corp. Address: Serve: CT Corporation System, R/A Review Date: JUL 1 1 2025 4701 Cox Rd., Ste 285, Glen Allen, VA, 23060 STATEMENT Judgment Principal $ 1,572,500.00 Maximum Portion of Disposable Earnings Subject to Garnishment Interest $241,742.20 [ ] 50% [ ] 55% [ ] 60% [ ] 65% (If not specified, then 50%) Judgment Costs [ ] State Taxes, 100% AR Attorney's Fees $610,346.17 If none of the above are checked, then §34-29(a) applies. Garnishment Costs $54,700.00 FILED Credits ($1,034,745.26) [ ] SUPPORT D Late Fees Total Balance Due $ 1,444,543.11 The Garnishee shall rely on this amount. Judgment Number: 663616 Date of Judgment: 06/28/2023 • Place of Judgment: Richmond City Circuit Court TO ANY AUTHORIZED OFFICER: You are hereby commanded to serve this summons on the judgment debtor and the garnishee. TO THE GARNISHEE: You are hereby commanded to: (1) file a written answer with: Circuit Court of Fairfax County, 4110 Chain Bridge Road, Fairfax, VA 22030 Attn: Civil Case Processing OR (2) deliver payment to this court payable to "CLERK, CIRCUIT COURT," OR (3) appear before this court on the return date and time shown on this summons to answer the Suggestion for Summons in Garnishment of the judgment creditor that, by reason of the lien of writ of fieri facias, there is a liability as shown in the statement upon the garnishee. As garnishee, you shall withhold from the judgment debtor any sums of money to which the judgment debtor is or may be entitled from you during the period between the date of service of this summons on you and the date for your appearance in court, subject to the following limitations: The maximum amount which may be garnished is the "Total Balance Due" as shown on this summons. You shall not be liable to the judgment creditor for any property not specified in this summons. (3) If the sums of money being garnished are earnings of the judgment debtor, then the provision of CCR G-80 January 2024
entityobservation

Secure Community, LLC

Read the anchor · page 2
Case 3:25-cV-00483-JAG Page 2 of 9 PagelD# 525 Clear GARNISHMENT SUMMONS Virginia Code §§8.01-511, 512, 512.3 JUDGMENT CREDITOR: Atlantic Wave Holdings, LLC and Secure Community, LLC : CL2025. 3413 Address: Chap Petersen & Associates, PLC Phone: 3970 Chain Bridge Rd., Fairfax VA 22030 JUDGMENT CREDITOR'S ATTORNEY: J. Chapman Petersen, VSB 37225 / Federico J. Zablah, VSB 96031 Address: Chap Petersen & Associates, PLC Va. Bar #: 37255 & 96031 3970 Chain Bridge Rd., Fairfax, VA 22030 Phone: (571) 459-2512 Versus JUDGMENT DEBTOR: Cyberlux Corporation Address: CT Corporation System R/A, 701 S. Carson St., Ste. 200, Carson City, NV 89701 _SSN: EIN 912048978 Return Date: MAY 3 0 2025 _at 9:00 a.m. This is a garnishment against (check only one) I 1 judgment debtor's wages, salary or other compensation [v] some other debt due or property of the judgment debtor specifically Any monies owed to the judgment debtor GARNISHEE: HII Mission Technologies Corp. Address: Serve: CT Corporation System, R/A Review Date: JUL 1 1 2025 4701 Cox Rd., Ste 285, Glen Allen, VA, 23060 STATEMENT Judgment Principal $ 1,572,500.00 Maximum Portion of Disposable Earnings Subject to Garnishment Interest $241,742.20 [ ] 50% [ ] 55% [ ] 60% [ ] 65% (If not specified, then 50%) Judgment Costs [ ] State Taxes, 100% AR Attorney's Fees $610,346.17 If none of the above are checked, then §34-29(a) applies. Garnishment Costs $54,700.00 FILED Credits ($1,034,745.26) [ ] SUPPORT D Late Fees Total Balance Due $ 1,444,543.11 The Garnishee shall rely on this amount. Judgment Number: 663616 Date of Judgment: 06/28/2023 • Place of Judgment: Richmond City Circuit Court TO ANY AUTHORIZED OFFICER: You are hereby commanded to serve this summons on the judgment debtor and the garnishee. TO THE GARNISHEE: You are hereby commanded to: (1) file a written answer with: Circuit Court of Fairfax County, 4110 Chain Bridge Road, Fairfax, VA 22030 Attn: Civil Case Processing OR (2) deliver payment to this court payable to "CLERK, CIRCUIT COURT," OR (3) appear before this court on the return date and time shown on this summons to answer the Suggestion for Summons in Garnishment of the judgment creditor that, by reason of the lien of writ of fieri facias, there is a liability as shown in the statement upon the garnishee. As garnishee, you shall withhold from the judgment debtor any sums of money to which the judgment debtor is or may be entitled from you during the period between the date of service of this summons on you and the date for your appearance in court, subject to the following limitations: The maximum amount which may be garnished is the "Total Balance Due" as shown on this summons. You shall not be liable to the judgment creditor for any property not specified in this summons. (3) If the sums of money being garnished are earnings of the judgment debtor, then the provision of CCR G-80 January 2024
entityobservation

Cyberlux Corporation

Read the anchor · page 2
Case 3:25-cV-00483-JAG Page 2 of 9 PagelD# 525 Clear GARNISHMENT SUMMONS Virginia Code §§8.01-511, 512, 512.3 JUDGMENT CREDITOR: Atlantic Wave Holdings, LLC and Secure Community, LLC : CL2025. 3413 Address: Chap Petersen & Associates, PLC Phone: 3970 Chain Bridge Rd., Fairfax VA 22030 JUDGMENT CREDITOR'S ATTORNEY: J. Chapman Petersen, VSB 37225 / Federico J. Zablah, VSB 96031 Address: Chap Petersen & Associates, PLC Va. Bar #: 37255 & 96031 3970 Chain Bridge Rd., Fairfax, VA 22030 Phone: (571) 459-2512 Versus JUDGMENT DEBTOR: Cyberlux Corporation Address: CT Corporation System R/A, 701 S. Carson St., Ste. 200, Carson City, NV 89701 _SSN: EIN 912048978 Return Date: MAY 3 0 2025 _at 9:00 a.m. This is a garnishment against (check only one) I 1 judgment debtor's wages, salary or other compensation [v] some other debt due or property of the judgment debtor specifically Any monies owed to the judgment debtor GARNISHEE: HII Mission Technologies Corp. Address: Serve: CT Corporation System, R/A Review Date: JUL 1 1 2025 4701 Cox Rd., Ste 285, Glen Allen, VA, 23060 STATEMENT Judgment Principal $ 1,572,500.00 Maximum Portion of Disposable Earnings Subject to Garnishment Interest $241,742.20 [ ] 50% [ ] 55% [ ] 60% [ ] 65% (If not specified, then 50%) Judgment Costs [ ] State Taxes, 100% AR Attorney's Fees $610,346.17 If none of the above are checked, then §34-29(a) applies. Garnishment Costs $54,700.00 FILED Credits ($1,034,745.26) [ ] SUPPORT D Late Fees Total Balance Due $ 1,444,543.11 The Garnishee shall rely on this amount. Judgment Number: 663616 Date of Judgment: 06/28/2023 • Place of Judgment: Richmond City Circuit Court TO ANY AUTHORIZED OFFICER: You are hereby commanded to serve this summons on the judgment debtor and the garnishee. TO THE GARNISHEE: You are hereby commanded to: (1) file a written answer with: Circuit Court of Fairfax County, 4110 Chain Bridge Road, Fairfax, VA 22030 Attn: Civil Case Processing OR (2) deliver payment to this court payable to "CLERK, CIRCUIT COURT," OR (3) appear before this court on the return date and time shown on this summons to answer the Suggestion for Summons in Garnishment of the judgment creditor that, by reason of the lien of writ of fieri facias, there is a liability as shown in the statement upon the garnishee. As garnishee, you shall withhold from the judgment debtor any sums of money to which the judgment debtor is or may be entitled from you during the period between the date of service of this summons on you and the date for your appearance in court, subject to the following limitations: The maximum amount which may be garnished is the "Total Balance Due" as shown on this summons. You shall not be liable to the judgment creditor for any property not specified in this summons. (3) If the sums of money being garnished are earnings of the judgment debtor, then the provision of CCR G-80 January 2024
entityobservation

HII Mission Technologies Corp.

Read the anchor · page 2
Case 3:25-cV-00483-JAG Page 2 of 9 PagelD# 525 Clear GARNISHMENT SUMMONS Virginia Code §§8.01-511, 512, 512.3 JUDGMENT CREDITOR: Atlantic Wave Holdings, LLC and Secure Community, LLC : CL2025. 3413 Address: Chap Petersen & Associates, PLC Phone: 3970 Chain Bridge Rd., Fairfax VA 22030 JUDGMENT CREDITOR'S ATTORNEY: J. Chapman Petersen, VSB 37225 / Federico J. Zablah, VSB 96031 Address: Chap Petersen & Associates, PLC Va. Bar #: 37255 & 96031 3970 Chain Bridge Rd., Fairfax, VA 22030 Phone: (571) 459-2512 Versus JUDGMENT DEBTOR: Cyberlux Corporation Address: CT Corporation System R/A, 701 S. Carson St., Ste. 200, Carson City, NV 89701 _SSN: EIN 912048978 Return Date: MAY 3 0 2025 _at 9:00 a.m. This is a garnishment against (check only one) I 1 judgment debtor's wages, salary or other compensation [v] some other debt due or property of the judgment debtor specifically Any monies owed to the judgment debtor GARNISHEE: HII Mission Technologies Corp. Address: Serve: CT Corporation System, R/A Review Date: JUL 1 1 2025 4701 Cox Rd., Ste 285, Glen Allen, VA, 23060 STATEMENT Judgment Principal $ 1,572,500.00 Maximum Portion of Disposable Earnings Subject to Garnishment Interest $241,742.20 [ ] 50% [ ] 55% [ ] 60% [ ] 65% (If not specified, then 50%) Judgment Costs [ ] State Taxes, 100% AR Attorney's Fees $610,346.17 If none of the above are checked, then §34-29(a) applies. Garnishment Costs $54,700.00 FILED Credits ($1,034,745.26) [ ] SUPPORT D Late Fees Total Balance Due $ 1,444,543.11 The Garnishee shall rely on this amount. Judgment Number: 663616 Date of Judgment: 06/28/2023 • Place of Judgment: Richmond City Circuit Court TO ANY AUTHORIZED OFFICER: You are hereby commanded to serve this summons on the judgment debtor and the garnishee. TO THE GARNISHEE: You are hereby commanded to: (1) file a written answer with: Circuit Court of Fairfax County, 4110 Chain Bridge Road, Fairfax, VA 22030 Attn: Civil Case Processing OR (2) deliver payment to this court payable to "CLERK, CIRCUIT COURT," OR (3) appear before this court on the return date and time shown on this summons to answer the Suggestion for Summons in Garnishment of the judgment creditor that, by reason of the lien of writ of fieri facias, there is a liability as shown in the statement upon the garnishee. As garnishee, you shall withhold from the judgment debtor any sums of money to which the judgment debtor is or may be entitled from you during the period between the date of service of this summons on you and the date for your appearance in court, subject to the following limitations: The maximum amount which may be garnished is the "Total Balance Due" as shown on this summons. You shall not be liable to the judgment creditor for any property not specified in this summons. (3) If the sums of money being garnished are earnings of the judgment debtor, then the provision of CCR G-80 January 2024
entityobservation

J. Chapman Petersen

Read the anchor · page 2
Case 3:25-cV-00483-JAG Page 2 of 9 PagelD# 525 Clear GARNISHMENT SUMMONS Virginia Code §§8.01-511, 512, 512.3 JUDGMENT CREDITOR: Atlantic Wave Holdings, LLC and Secure Community, LLC : CL2025. 3413 Address: Chap Petersen & Associates, PLC Phone: 3970 Chain Bridge Rd., Fairfax VA 22030 JUDGMENT CREDITOR'S ATTORNEY: J. Chapman Petersen, VSB 37225 / Federico J. Zablah, VSB 96031 Address: Chap Petersen & Associates, PLC Va. Bar #: 37255 & 96031 3970 Chain Bridge Rd., Fairfax, VA 22030 Phone: (571) 459-2512 Versus JUDGMENT DEBTOR: Cyberlux Corporation Address: CT Corporation System R/A, 701 S. Carson St., Ste. 200, Carson City, NV 89701 _SSN: EIN 912048978 Return Date: MAY 3 0 2025 _at 9:00 a.m. This is a garnishment against (check only one) I 1 judgment debtor's wages, salary or other compensation [v] some other debt due or property of the judgment debtor specifically Any monies owed to the judgment debtor GARNISHEE: HII Mission Technologies Corp. Address: Serve: CT Corporation System, R/A Review Date: JUL 1 1 2025 4701 Cox Rd., Ste 285, Glen Allen, VA, 23060 STATEMENT Judgment Principal $ 1,572,500.00 Maximum Portion of Disposable Earnings Subject to Garnishment Interest $241,742.20 [ ] 50% [ ] 55% [ ] 60% [ ] 65% (If not specified, then 50%) Judgment Costs [ ] State Taxes, 100% AR Attorney's Fees $610,346.17 If none of the above are checked, then §34-29(a) applies. Garnishment Costs $54,700.00 FILED Credits ($1,034,745.26) [ ] SUPPORT D Late Fees Total Balance Due $ 1,444,543.11 The Garnishee shall rely on this amount. Judgment Number: 663616 Date of Judgment: 06/28/2023 • Place of Judgment: Richmond City Circuit Court TO ANY AUTHORIZED OFFICER: You are hereby commanded to serve this summons on the judgment debtor and the garnishee. TO THE GARNISHEE: You are hereby commanded to: (1) file a written answer with: Circuit Court of Fairfax County, 4110 Chain Bridge Road, Fairfax, VA 22030 Attn: Civil Case Processing OR (2) deliver payment to this court payable to "CLERK, CIRCUIT COURT," OR (3) appear before this court on the return date and time shown on this summons to answer the Suggestion for Summons in Garnishment of the judgment creditor that, by reason of the lien of writ of fieri facias, there is a liability as shown in the statement upon the garnishee. As garnishee, you shall withhold from the judgment debtor any sums of money to which the judgment debtor is or may be entitled from you during the period between the date of service of this summons on you and the date for your appearance in court, subject to the following limitations: The maximum amount which may be garnished is the "Total Balance Due" as shown on this summons. You shall not be liable to the judgment creditor for any property not specified in this summons. (3) If the sums of money being garnished are earnings of the judgment debtor, then the provision of CCR G-80 January 2024
inferenceinference

The issued process supplies the specific1.4445million demand behind later references to a1.445million garnishment, but blank returns leave s

The issued process supplies the specific1.4445million demand behind later references to a1.445million garnishment, but blank returns leave service timing and actual capture of funds unresolved.

omissiongap

Executed service returns, garnishee response, collection record and supporting fee/credit ledger are absent.

Read the anchor · page 2
Case 3:25-cV-00483-JAG Page 2 of 9 PagelD# 525 Clear GARNISHMENT SUMMONS Virginia Code §§8.01-511, 512, 512.3 JUDGMENT CREDITOR: Atlantic Wave Holdings, LLC and Secure Community, LLC : CL2025. 3413 Address: Chap Petersen & Associates, PLC Phone: 3970 Chain Bridge Rd., Fairfax VA 22030 JUDGMENT CREDITOR'S ATTORNEY: J. Chapman Petersen, VSB 37225 / Federico J. Zablah, VSB 96031 Address: Chap Petersen & Associates, PLC Va. Bar #: 37255 & 96031 3970 Chain Bridge Rd., Fairfax, VA 22030 Phone: (571) 459-2512 Versus JUDGMENT DEBTOR: Cyberlux Corporation Address: CT Corporation System R/A, 701 S. Carson St., Ste. 200, Carson City, NV 89701 _SSN: EIN 912048978 Return Date: MAY 3 0 2025 _at 9:00 a.m. This is a garnishment against (check only one) I 1 judgment debtor's wages, salary or other compensation [v] some other debt due or property of the judgment debtor specifically Any monies owed to the judgment debtor GARNISHEE: HII Mission Technologies Corp. Address: Serve: CT Corporation System, R/A Review Date: JUL 1 1 2025 4701 Cox Rd., Ste 285, Glen Allen, VA, 23060 STATEMENT Judgment Principal $ 1,572,500.00 Maximum Portion of Disposable Earnings Subject to Garnishment Interest $241,742.20 [ ] 50% [ ] 55% [ ] 60% [ ] 65% (If not specified, then 50%) Judgment Costs [ ] State Taxes, 100% AR Attorney's Fees $610,346.17 If none of the above are checked, then §34-29(a) applies. Garnishment Costs $54,700.00 FILED Credits ($1,034,745.26) [ ] SUPPORT D Late Fees Total Balance Due $ 1,444,543.11 The Garnishee shall rely on this amount. Judgment Number: 663616 Date of Judgment: 06/28/2023 • Place of Judgment: Richmond City Circuit Court TO ANY AUTHORIZED OFFICER: You are hereby commanded to serve this summons on the judgment debtor and the garnishee. TO THE GARNISHEE: You are hereby commanded to: (1) file a written answer with: Circuit Court of Fairfax County, 4110 Chain Bridge Road, Fairfax, VA 22030 Attn: Civil Case Processing OR (2) deliver payment to this court payable to "CLERK, CIRCUIT COURT," OR (3) appear before this court on the return date and time shown on this summons to answer the Suggestion for Summons in Garnishment of the judgment creditor that, by reason of the lien of writ of fieri facias, there is a liability as shown in the statement upon the garnishee. As garnishee, you shall withhold from the judgment debtor any sums of money to which the judgment debtor is or may be entitled from you during the period between the date of service of this summons on you and the date for your appearance in court, subject to the following limitations: The maximum amount which may be garnished is the "Total Balance Due" as shown on this summons. You shall not be liable to the judgment creditor for any property not specified in this summons. (3) If the sums of money being garnished are earnings of the judgment debtor, then the provision of CCR G-80 January 2024
otherattribution

Complete supplied 9-page source reviewed at SHA-256 8a4c6468633e60bd5194c2193e52fbda6588063c9e79ecc7e4237e825495b81f. Source assertions, ori

Complete supplied 9-page source reviewed at SHA-256 8a4c6468633e60bd5194c2193e52fbda6588063c9e79ecc7e4237e825495b81f. Source assertions, original visual features, filing/communication context and identified missing attachments are retained. Exact version_e19937957d1841c0bcacf724ab9fed81; SHA256 8a4c6468633e60bd5194c2193e52fbda6588063c9e79ecc7e4237e825495b81f. All nine pages read; summons amounts/dates, signatures, blank returns, exemption form and writ visually checked. Original extraction retained.

Read the anchor · page 1
EXHIBIT 4 Case 3:25-cv-00483-JAG Document 41-4 Filed 08/04/25 Page 1 of 9 PageID# 524
questionquestion

What executed returns, garnishee answer and later orders establish service, funds held and the finally allowed balance?

distillateallegation

CONNECT

Reviewed relationships

The canvas follows the database: source to DISTIL record, DISTIL record to knowledge object, then reviewed relationship. Position alone means nothing.

The court grants the payment motion only to the extent of alternate relief requested by creditor and garnishee: HII must implead$1,444,543.11 into court within30days. It directs a court deposit, not payment of that sum directly to the judgment creditors.qualifiesThe summons states principal$1,572,500, interest$241,742.20, attorneys’ fees$610,346.17, garnishment costs$54,700 and credits$1,034,745.26, correctly producing$1,444,543.11. Judgment-cost and late-fee lines are blank. The printed components are creditor demand figures, not a new adjudication of all fees or a complete payment ledger.

Same demanded amount now directed into court rather than awarded directly to creditors.

50%
Confidence 75%Link weight 50%
The summons states principal$1,572,500, interest$241,742.20, attorneys’ fees$610,346.17, garnishment costs$54,700 and credits$1,034,745.26, correctly producing$1,444,543.11. Judgment-cost and late-fee lines are blank. The printed components are creditor demand figures, not a new adjudication of all fees or a complete payment ledger.supportsThe AWH/SC footnote contrasts the $912,000 judgment with a $1.445 million Fairfax garnishment summons presented to HII around March 11, saying the difference remains unadjudicated and predicting lower aggregate final payments. It does not deny the certified judgment amount or prove the garnishment invalid.

Specific demand matches the rounded1.445million process referenced by the debtor, without resolving its objection.

50%
Confidence 75%Link weight 50%
August4,2025 federal Exhibit4 contains Fairfax garnishment CL20250003413 and writ for judgment663616. Summons issuance and writ delivery date are March7,2025; the summons shows May30 return at9AM and July11 review, while the separate writ directs June5 return. Those dates relate to different form fields and are not silently harmonised.supportsDoes this establish that HII paid or withheld $1,444,543.11?

Specifically named source propositions support the bounded distinction or question.

50%
Confidence 75%Link weight 50%
The summons states principal$1,572,500, interest$241,742.20, attorneys’ fees$610,346.17, garnishment costs$54,700 and credits$1,034,745.26, correctly producing$1,444,543.11. Judgment-cost and late-fee lines are blank. The printed components are creditor demand figures, not a new adjudication of all fees or a complete payment ledger.supportsDoes this establish that HII paid or withheld $1,444,543.11?

Specifically named source propositions support the bounded distinction or question.

50%
Confidence 75%Link weight 50%
The summons states principal$1,572,500, interest$241,742.20, attorneys’ fees$610,346.17, garnishment costs$54,700 and credits$1,034,745.26, correctly producing$1,444,543.11. Judgment-cost and late-fee lines are blank. The printed components are creditor demand figures, not a new adjudication of all fees or a complete payment ledger.supportsExecuted service returns, garnishee response, collection record and supporting fee/credit ledger are absent.

Specifically named source propositions support the bounded distinction or question.

50%
Confidence 75%Link weight 50%
The clerk and creditor signatures are present, but garnishee and debtor return fields, service dates and method boxes are blank. This exhibit proves issuance, not when either party was served or when a service-triggered withholding obligation began.supportsDoes this establish that HII paid or withheld $1,444,543.11?

Specifically named source propositions support the bounded distinction or question.

50%
Confidence 75%Link weight 50%
Attached wage guidance and exemption materials are general form information, although this summons selects non-wage property. The exemption request has no selected exemption, debtor signature or completed contact details. Garnishee instructions distinguish holding funds from a no-funds answer and reference the summons return date. No filed exemption claim or garnishee answer appears.supportsExecuted service returns, garnishee response, collection record and supporting fee/credit ledger are absent.

Specifically named source propositions support the bounded distinction or question.

50%
Confidence 75%Link weight 50%
The clerk and creditor signatures are present, but garnishee and debtor return fields, service dates and method boxes are blank. This exhibit proves issuance, not when either party was served or when a service-triggered withholding obligation began.supportsWhat executed returns, garnishee answer and later orders establish service, funds held and the finally allowed balance?

Specifically named source propositions support the bounded distinction or question.

50%
Confidence 75%Link weight 50%
The clerk and creditor signatures are present, but garnishee and debtor return fields, service dates and method boxes are blank. This exhibit proves issuance, not when either party was served or when a service-triggered withholding obligation began.supportsThe issued process supplies the specific1.4445million demand behind later references to a1.445million garnishment, but blank returns leave service timing and actual capture of funds unresolved.

Specifically named source propositions support the bounded distinction or question.

50%
Confidence 75%Link weight 50%
The clerk-signed writ recites June28,2023 recovery of$1,572,500 with12% interest, costs$351, attorneys’ fees$177,126.19 and sanctions$3,895/$6,842.50, plus$47.50 execution costs. It prints case fileCL20220003862; that identifier and the writ’s components are retained as printed, distinct from the summons’s updated claimed balance. No satisfaction or collection return is included.supportsExecuted service returns, garnishee response, collection record and supporting fee/credit ledger are absent.

Specifically named source propositions support the bounded distinction or question.

50%
Confidence 75%Link weight 50%
August4,2025 federal Exhibit4 contains Fairfax garnishment CL20250003413 and writ for judgment663616. Summons issuance and writ delivery date are March7,2025; the summons shows May30 return at9AM and July11 review, while the separate writ directs June5 return. Those dates relate to different form fields and are not silently harmonised.supportsThe issued process supplies the specific1.4445million demand behind later references to a1.445million garnishment, but blank returns leave service timing and actual capture of funds unresolved.

Specifically named source propositions support the bounded distinction or question.

50%
Confidence 75%Link weight 50%
The summons states principal$1,572,500, interest$241,742.20, attorneys’ fees$610,346.17, garnishment costs$54,700 and credits$1,034,745.26, correctly producing$1,444,543.11. Judgment-cost and late-fee lines are blank. The printed components are creditor demand figures, not a new adjudication of all fees or a complete payment ledger.supportsWhat executed returns, garnishee answer and later orders establish service, funds held and the finally allowed balance?

Specifically named source propositions support the bounded distinction or question.

50%
Confidence 75%Link weight 50%
The clerk and creditor signatures are present, but garnishee and debtor return fields, service dates and method boxes are blank. This exhibit proves issuance, not when either party was served or when a service-triggered withholding obligation began.supportsExecuted service returns, garnishee response, collection record and supporting fee/credit ledger are absent.

Specifically named source propositions support the bounded distinction or question.

50%
Confidence 75%Link weight 50%
The clerk-signed writ recites June28,2023 recovery of$1,572,500 with12% interest, costs$351, attorneys’ fees$177,126.19 and sanctions$3,895/$6,842.50, plus$47.50 execution costs. It prints case fileCL20220003862; that identifier and the writ’s components are retained as printed, distinct from the summons’s updated claimed balance. No satisfaction or collection return is included.supportsWhat executed returns, garnishee answer and later orders establish service, funds held and the finally allowed balance?

Specifically named source propositions support the bounded distinction or question.

50%
Confidence 75%Link weight 50%
The summons states principal$1,572,500, interest$241,742.20, attorneys’ fees$610,346.17, garnishment costs$54,700 and credits$1,034,745.26, correctly producing$1,444,543.11. Judgment-cost and late-fee lines are blank. The printed components are creditor demand figures, not a new adjudication of all fees or a complete payment ledger.supportsThe issued process supplies the specific1.4445million demand behind later references to a1.445million garnishment, but blank returns leave service timing and actual capture of funds unresolved.

Specifically named source propositions support the bounded distinction or question.

50%
Confidence 75%Link weight 50%
Attached wage guidance and exemption materials are general form information, although this summons selects non-wage property. The exemption request has no selected exemption, debtor signature or completed contact details. Garnishee instructions distinguish holding funds from a no-funds answer and reference the summons return date. No filed exemption claim or garnishee answer appears.supportsDoes this establish that HII paid or withheld $1,444,543.11?

Specifically named source propositions support the bounded distinction or question.

50%
Confidence 75%Link weight 50%

WEIGH

Explained weighting

A score appears only when its components and change threshold are published.

No published WEIGH run

The active Website Edition contains no applied score snapshot for this source or its connected objects. That means not assessed—not zero.